شحذ القاطع وإعادة طحن من الحفر تويست

ترتبط دقة البعد وخشونة السطح للحفر وكفاءة الحفر مباشرة بجودة الشحذ القاطع وإعادة الطحن للحفر المتعرج.

باختصار ، لتجنب الحالات بالشكل (ب) ، (ج) ، (د) أثناء طحن الحفر الدوارة التي لا تحسن فقط جودة الحفر ، ولكن أيضا ستحسن ظروف الحفر ، وتأتي لإطالة عمر الخدمة من اللف تدريبات.

الرقم 1: تأثير طحن بت على machining

(أ) طحن بشكل صحيح
(ب) عدم التماثل في زاوية النقاط
(ج) طول مختلف من طحن القاطع
(د) زاوية النقاط وطحن القاطع غير متماثلة

من السهل وصعب شحذ حافة التدوير. ببساطة ، هناك فقط يجب شحذ زاويتين تخليص أولية ؛ بصعوبة ، ينبغي أن يكون التأكد من زاوية الخلوص ، زاوية نقطة وزاوية الجناح من حافة الإزميل صحيحة. حتى تكون شفرتي القطع الرئيسية متناظرتين ، فإن شفاه القطع الرئيسية لها نفس الزاوية مع محور الدوران لمثقب التواء ، والأطوال متساوية. راجع الشكل (أ).

ولعل زاوية نقطة الحفر المثقاب بعد طحنها هي عدم التماثل ، في حالة معدل تغذية الكمية ، يعمل شفة القطع الرئيسية التي تحتفظ بزاوية أكبر مع المغزل ، بينما لا يعمل الشفة الرئيسية الأخرى القطع. عندما يحدث هذا ، فإن الضغط على المثقاب ليس متوازنًا. شفة القطع الرئيسية في واحد من الحفر للمكون الأفقي لقوة القطع في المثقاب الملتوي إلى الجانب الآخر ، إما أن التمرين منحرف أو أكبر من اللازم. راجع الشكل (ب).

ربما تكون زاوية النقطة متناظرة بعد طحنها ، لكن طول شفتين مختلفتين للشفاه مختلفان ، وذكر أن مركز عمل المثقاب المتعرج يختلف عن المركز الهندسي. هذا هو المركز الهندسي o ~ o1 انتقل إلى العمل o '~ o'1 ، نتائج هذه الحفرة أكبر من قطر المثقاب تويست. راجع الشكل (ج).

ولعل زاوية نقطة الحفر الملتوي بعد شحذ القطع هو عدم التماثل ، وطول شفتين رئيسيتين مختلفتين ، وهذا ليس فقط قطر الحفرة أكبر من قطر حفر تويست ، بل يحدث أيضا ثقبًا متصاعدًا. راجع الشكل (د).

باختصار ، لتجنب الحالات بالشكل (ب) ، (ج) ، (د) أثناء طحن الحفر الملتوي الذي لا يحسن فقط جودة الحفر ، ولكن أيضا سيحسن ظروف الحفر ، ويأتى لإطالة عمر الخدمة من اللف تدريبات.

ولكي نفترض أن كل عمليات الحفر المطرقية صحيحة ، فبسبب عيوبها المتأصلة ، لا تزال هناك بعض العوامل غير المؤاتية في الحفر ، على سبيل المثال: زاوية الأرض لحافة الإزميل سالبة ، مثل -60 ° ~ -54 °؛ بحيث أن حالة الحفر ليست جيدة ، يجب أن تزيد من القوة المحورية ، فإن حافة الإزميل هي في الواقع الضغط وتقطيع المعدن على قطعة الشغل ، والتي تستهلك الكثير من الطاقة ، وتولد الكثير من الحرارة ، وهي سيئة للغاية في التمركز .

للعيوب من حفر تويست أعلاه ، يجب أن يطحن حفر تويست وفقا لمختلف المواد وحالات الحفر ، واستعراض الشكل 2.

للعيوب من حفر تويست أعلاه ، يجب أن يطحن حفر تويست وفقا لمختلف المواد وظروف الحفر

الشكل 2: حفر تويست Grinding

(أ) طحن إزميل الحافة
(ب) طحن وجه الخليع
(ج) طحن الحافة
(د) مضاعفة الطحن

(1) طحن إزميل الحافة

الحفاظ على الطول في 1/5 ~ 1/3 من الأصلي بعد طحن ، في نفس الوقت ، إصلاح اثنين من القاطع الداخلي وزاوية الأرض حوالي γ0 = 0 ° ~ 15 درجة. أقصر حافة إزميل طحن لمواد الشغل ليونة ، وإلا ، لتقليل طحن. سيقلل من القوة المحورية بعد الطحن ، ويزيد من تمركز المثقاب.

(2) طحن وجه الخليع

عندما تكون مادة قطعة الشغل للحفر أكثر نعومة ، يجب طحن وجه Rake ، لزيادة زاوية الأرض ، ثم زيادة حدة الشفة القطع ، وتخفيض قوة الحفر. عندما تكون قطعة الشغل من الحفر أكثر صعوبة ، يجب طحن وجه Rake من الحافة الخارجية ، لتقليل زاوية الأرض ، من أجل زيادة قوة الحفر تويست. أيضا يمكن طحن وجهين ، وتأتي إلى نفس النتائج الشاملة.

(3) طحن الحافة

أثناء استخدام الحفر ذو قطر أكبر أو حفر مادة أكثر نعومة وثقوبًا ذات دقة أعلى ، يجب أن يطحن الوجه الدائري ، والحفاظ على الحافة أضيق ، من أجل تقليل الاحتكاك بين حافة الحفر وكل الثقب.

(4) مزدوج طحن

على السطح البيني بين شفة القطع الرئيسية وشفة القطع الصغرى ، يجب أن يطحن حافة القاطع المستقيمة والمنتهية ، مكونة من طواحين مزدوجة الوجوه ، والزاوية حوالي 70 ° ~ 75 درجة ، حتى يمكن طحن ثلاث حواف وزاوية 50 ° ~ 70 درجة. خفض زاوية سوف يقلل من القوة المحورية ، وزيادة قوة وحالة انبعاث الحرارة ، تأتي لخفض ارتداء الحفر تويست والحد من خشونة جدار الثقب.

(5) طحن شريحة تقسيم الأخدود

من المفيد حقن المزيد من سائل القطع ، تحسين حالة تبديد الحرارة ، وأيضا لتحسين جودة الحفر وكفاءة الحفر. في نفس الوقت ، خلال إعادة طحن حافة الإزميل التي لها تأثير حفر أفضل.

الشكل 3: رقاقة تقسيم الأخدود Drill

لأكبر قطر من حفر تويست، يجب أن يطحن فتحة ضيقة متداخلة على وجه الخليع وجناح الوجه الرئيسي من بت مثقاب تويست. مراجعة الشكل 3. للحفاظ على حافة القاطع ضيقة ، ولتحسين حالة إزالة الرقاقات وتقسيم الشريحة ، من المفيد حقن المزيد من سائل القطع ، تحسين حالة تبديد الحرارة ، وأيضا لتحسين جودة الحفر وكفاءة الحفر. في نفس الوقت ، خلال إعادة طحن حافة الإزميل التي لها تأثير حفر أفضل.

Posted in تقنية and tagged , , , , , .

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Cutter Sharpening and Re-Grinding of Twist drill

The dimension precision and surface roughness of drilling, and drilling efficiency are directly related to the quality of cutter sharpening and re-grinding of twist drill.

In short, to avoid the cases as figure (b), (c), (d) during twist drill grinding that not only improve the drilling quality, but also will improve the drilling conditions, and come to prolong the service life of the twist drill.

Figure1: The impact of bit grinding on machining

(a) Grinding Correctly
(b) Point angle asymmetry
(c) Different Length of Cutter Grinding
(d) Point angle and Cutter Grinding are asymmetric

It is easy and difficult to sharpen the edge of the twist drill; simply, there just should sharpen two primary clearance angles; difficultly, should be ensure the clearance angle, point angle and flank angle of chisel edge are correct. So that two Major Cutting Lips should be symmetrical, the Major Cutting Lips have the same included angle with the spindle axis of twist drill, and the lengths are same. Review the figure (a).

Perhaps the point angle of twist drill after grinded is dissymmetry, in the case of quantity feed rate, the Major Cutting Lip that keeps bigger included angle with spindle is working, while the other Major Cutting Lip doesn’t work. When this happens, the stress of the twist drill is not balanced; the Major Cutting Lip in one of the drilling of horizontal component of the cutting force on the twist drill to the other side, either the drill is skewed, or too bigger. Review the figure (b).

Perhaps the point angle is symmetrical after grinded, but the length of two Major Cutting Lips are different, stated the work center of the twist drill is different with the geometric center. That is geometric center o ~ o1 moved to work o’ ~ o’1, the results of these drilling hole is bigger than the diameter of the twist drill. Review the figure (c).

Perhaps the point angle of twist drill after cutter sharpening is dissymmetry, and the length of two Major Cutting Lips is different, that is not only the hole diameter is bigger the twist drill diameter, but also happens stepped hole. Review the figure (d).

In short, to avoid the cases as figure (b), (c), (d) during twist drill grinding that not only improve the drilling quality, but also will improve the drilling conditions, and come to prolong the service life of the twist drill.

To assume all of the twist drill grindings are correct, however, due to its inherent shortcomings, there are still some unfavorable factors in drilling, for example: land angle of chisel edge is negative, such as -60°~-54°; so that the condition of drilling is not so good, should increase the axial force, the chisel edge is actually squeezing and scraping the metal on the workpiece, which consumes a lot of energy, generates a lot of heat, and is very bad at centering.

For the defects of twist drill above, should be grind the twist drill according to different materials and drilling conditions, review the figure 2.

For the defects of twist drill above, should be grind the twist drill according to different materials and drilling conditions

Figure 2: Twist Drill Grinding

(a) Grinding Chisel Edge
(b) Grinding Rake Face
(c) Grinding Edge
(d) Double Grinding

 

(1) Grinding Chisel Edge

Keeping the length in 1/5~1/3 of original after grinding, at the same time, reformed two inner cutter and the land angle is about γ0=0°~15°. The shorter chisel edge grinding for the softer workpiece materials, otherwise, to decrease the grinding. It will decrease axial force after grinding, and increase the centering of twist drill.

(2) Grinding Rake Face

When the workpiece material of drilling is softer, the Rake Face should be grinded, to increase the land angle, and then increase sharpness of Cutting Lip, and reduce drilling force; When the workpiece material of drilling is harder, should grind the Rake Face of outer edge, to decrease the land angle, in order to increase the strength of the twist drill. Also can grind two faces, come to the same comprehensive results.

(3) Grinding Edge

During using bigger diameter drill or drilling softer material and higher accuracy holes, should to grind the Flank Face, keep the edge is narrower, in order to reduce the friction between drill edge and all of hole.

(4) Double Grinding

On the interface between Major Cutting Lip and Minor Cutting Lip, should to grind straight and transitional cutter edge, formed double grinding Flank Faces, and the angle is about 70°~75°, even can grind three-edges and angle is 50°~70°. Decrease the angle will reduce the axial force, and to increase the strength and heat emission condition, come to reduce the wear of the twist drill and reduce the roughness of the wall of hole.

(5) Grinding Chip Dividing Groove

it is helpful to inject more cutting fluid, improve heat dissipation condition, also to improve drilling quality and drilling efficiency. At the same time, during regrinding chisel edge that has better drilling effect.

Figure 3: Chip Dividing Groove Drill

For the bigger diameter of twist drill, should to grind staggered narrow slot on the Rake Face and Major Flank Face of twist drill bit. Review figure 3.To keep the cutter edge is narrow, and to improve the condition of chip removal and chip dividing, it is helpful to inject more cutting fluid, improve heat dissipation condition, also to improve drilling quality and drilling efficiency. At the same time, during regrinding chisel edge that has better drilling effect.

Posted in Technology and tagged , , , , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *