أنواع قطع الطحن

أنواع الطحن القاطع تستخدم مطحنة نهاية مطحنة وآلة طحن أداة عالمية لإصلاح.

مطحنة نهاية

مطاحن نهاية هي تلك الأدوات التي لديها قطع الأسنان في نهاية واحدة ، جنبا إلى جنب مع الجانبين. عادة ما يتم استخدام مطحنة نهاية الكلمات لوصف قواطع مسطحة القاع ، ولكن بالمثل تتكون من القواطع المستديرة (الموصوفة باسم كرة الأنف) وأجهزة التقطيع الشعاعية (الموصوفة باسم الأنف الثور ، أو الطارة). وهي مصنوعة عادة من الصلب عالية السرعة أو كربيد مختوم ، ولها العديد من المزامير. هم الأداة الأكثر استخداما في طاحونة عمودية.

خشنة نهاية مطحنة

المطاحن النهائية تقلل بسرعة من كميات كبيرة من المنتجات. يستخدم هذا النوع من طاحونة نهاية قطع الأسنان مائج على المحيط. هذه الأسنان المتموجة تشكل العديد من حواف القطع المتتالية التي تنتج الكثير من الرقائق الصغيرة ، مما يؤدي إلى إنهاء سطح خشن بشكل معقول. في جميع أنحاء القطع ، تتلامس عدة أسنان مع قطعة الشغل التي تقلل من الثرثرة والاهتزاز. غالباً ما يسمى الإزالة السريعة للمخزون مع قطع الطحن الثقيل بالقص. وبالمثل ، غالباً ما يطلق على مصانع نهاية خشنة “قاطع ريبا”.

طاحونة اللوح

قوية متعددة شكل قطع الطحن القاطع. في حين يشتغل الموقد بالعمل بقدر ما تقوم معدات التكاثر (و تقطع الفراغ تدريجيا حتى تصل إلى الشكل الأخير) ، فإن قاطع الطحن الخيطي يعمل مثل طاحونة نهاية ، حيث يدور حول التشغيل في الاستيفاء الحلزوني.

حب (قطع هوبنغ)

نيتريد الألومنيوم الكروم (AlCrTiN) الطبقات الفرن باستخدام طريقة ترسب القوس الكاثودي. هذه القواطع هي نوع من أداة نوع وتستخدم في صناع hobbing لإنتاج المعدات. ستنتج عينة من سن القاطع الشكل المطلوب على قطعة الشغل ، عند ضبطها على الظروف المناسبة (الحجم الفارغ). آلة hobbing هي آلة طحن متخصصة.

قطع الوجه والوجه

يتم إنشاء القاطع الجانب والوجه مع قطع الأسنان على جانبها بالإضافة إلى منطقتها. وهي مصنوعة في أحجام مختلفة وعرضها حسب التطبيق. تسمح الأسنان الموجودة على الجانب للقاطع بإزالة قطع التوازن (القطع على جانب واحد فقط) دون تحريف القاطع كما يحدث مع منشار القطع أو فتحة القطع (بدون أسنان جانبية).

مطحنة بلاطات الصلب عالية السرعة.

تُستخدم مطاحن القطع إما بمفردها أو في عمليات الطحن الجماعي على آلات الطحن اليدوية الأفقية أو العالمية لتوصيل الأجهزة بسرعة كبيرة. وقد تم استبدالها بالفعل باستخدام مطاحن وجه كربيد ذات الرؤوس المختومة والتي تستخدم بعد ذلك في المطاحن الرأسية أو مراكز المعالجة.

القاطع والعتاد incolute

هناك 8 قطع (ترك خارج الأحجام النصف غير المألوف) التي من شأنها قطع المعدات من 12 أسنان إلى رف (حجم غير محدود).

قطع الأنف الكرة

وتشبه آلات تقطيع الأنف أو الكرة المطاحن للكرة تدريبات الفتحات ، ومع ذلك ، فإن اكتمال القواطع يكون نصف كروي. فهي مثالية لتصنيع الأشكال ذات الخطوط الثلاثية الأبعاد في مراكز المعالجة ، على سبيل المثال في القوالب والممرات. وغالبا ما يطلق عليهم اسم طواحين الكرة في اللغة العامية ، بغض النظر عن حقيقة أن المصطلح له مغزى آخر. يتم استخدامها بالمثل لتشمل دائرة نصف قطرها بين وجوه متعامدة للحد من تركيزات التوتر. نحن المورد المهنية طاحونة أداة. إذا كانت المطاحن الخاصة بك غير حادة ، يمكنك اختيار آلة طحن مطحنة النهاية لإصلاحها. لدينا أيضا آلات طحن أداة عالمية . مرحبا بكم في شراء ، إذا كان لديك أي شك حول طاحونة أداة ، مرحبا بكم في التشاور معنا.

Posted in تقنية and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Types of a milling cutter

Types of a milling cutter use end mill grinder and universal tool grinding machine to repair.

End mill

End mills are those tools which have cutting teeth at one end, along with on the sides. The words end mill are typically utilized to describe flat bottomed cutters, however likewise consist of rounded cutters (described as ball nosed) and radiused cutters (described as bull nose, or torus). They are typically made from high speed steel or sealed carbide, and have several flutes. They are the most typical tool utilized in a vertical mill.

Roughing end mill

Roughing end mills rapidly eliminate big quantities of product. This type of end mill uses a wavy tooth kind cut on the periphery. These wavy teeth form numerous succeeding cutting edges producing lots of little chips, leading to a reasonably rough surface area finish. Throughout cutting, several teeth touch with the workpiece lowering chatter and vibration. Quick stock elimination with heavy milling cuts is often called hogging. Roughing end mills are likewise often called “rippa” cutters.

Slab mill

A strong multiple-form thread milling cutter.
Whereas a hob engages the work much as a breeding equipment would (and cuts the blank gradually till it reaches last shape), a thread milling cutter runs just like an end mill, circumnavigating the operate in a helical interpolation.

Hob (Hobbing cutter)

Aluminium chromium titanium nitride (AlCrTiN) layered hob utilizing Cathodic arc deposition method.
These cutters are a kind of kind tool and are utilized in hobbing makers to produce equipments. A sample of the cutter’s tooth will produce the needed shape on the workpiece, when set to the proper conditions (blank size). A hobbing machine is a specialised milling machine.

Side and face cutter

The side-and-face cutter is created with cutting teeth on its side in addition to its area. They are made in differing sizes and widths depending upon the application. The teeth on the side permit the cutter to make out of balance cuts (cutting on one side just) without deflecting the cutter as would occur with a slitting saw or slot cutter (no side teeth).

High speed steel slab mill.

Piece mills are utilized either on their own or in gang milling operations on manual horizontal or universal milling machines to device big broad surface areas rapidly. They have actually been superseded by the usage of sealed carbide-tipped face mills which are then utilized in vertical mills or machining centres.

Involute gear cutter

There are 8 cutters (leaving out the uncommon half sizes) that will cut equipments from 12 teeth through to a rack (unlimited size).

Ball nose cutter

Ball nose cutters or ball end mills resemble slot drills, however completion of the cutters are hemispherical. They are perfect for machining 3-dimensional contoured shapes in machining centres, for instance in moulds and passes away. They are often called ball mills in shop-floor slang, regardless of the reality that term likewise has another significance. They are likewise utilized to include a radius in between perpendicular faces to decrease tension concentrations.

We are a professional tool grinder supplier. If your end mills are blunt, you can choose our end mill grinding machine to repair it. We also have a universal tool grinding machines. Welcome to buy, if you have any doubt about the tool grinder, welcome to consult us.

Posted in Technology and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *