أنواع أدوات القطع (الآلات)

أدوات القطع مع إدراج (الأجهزة القابلة للفهرسة)

عادةً ما يتم تصنيع أدوات القطع بإدخالات أو اقتراحات قابلة للتغيير (أدوات مائلة). في هذه ، تحتوي حافة القطع على عنصر مختلف من المنتج ، إما ملحوم بالنحاس أو مرتبط أو مثبت على جسم الجهاز. المنتجات المعتادة لاقتراحات تتكون من كربيد مغلقة ، والماس متعدد البلورات ، وأيضا نيتريد البورون مكعب. تتكون الأجهزة التي تستخدم الحواشي من قواطع الطحن (المطاحن النهائية ، قواطع الذبابة) ، أدوات القطع ، وأيضاً منشار الشفرات.

أدوات القطع الصلبة

الجهاز العادي للطحن وكذلك الاستكشاف لا يوجد لديه إدراج غير متوقعة. إن حافة القطع وكذلك عرقوب نظام واحد وأيضا من نفس المنتج. لا يمكن تطوير أجهزة صغيرة مع إدراج قابل للتبادل.

أنواع أدوات القطع ( قطع الماكينات )

تتكون أدوات القطع المستقيمة من أدوات القطع (أدوات التقطيع أحادية النقطة) بالإضافة إلى إحضارها. وتتكون أدوات القطع الدوارة من بتات الحفر ، والمراوِض ، والمضاد أيضًا ، والصنابير ، كما تمر أيضًا ، وقواطع التكسير ، والمكسرات ، وكذلك شفرات المنشار البارد. العديد من أدوات القطع الأخرى ، مثل شفرات المنشار الشريطية ، وشفرات المنشار ، وأيضاً أدوات القطع ، تضم جوانب النشاط المباشر والتناوب أيضاً.

مالك

للاستفادة من أداة القطع داخل أداة CNC ، هناك حاجة إلى مالك أساسي لوضعها على دبوس أو برج. لآلات الطحن باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، هناك نوعان من المالك. هناك تفتق عرقوب (SK) فضلا عن تفتق عرقوب أجوف (HSK). يمكنك استخدام أداة وطاحن القاطع لطحن الأداة الشبت بت.

إعداد الأداة

يمكن الاحتفاظ بالمبادئ التوجيهية الشاملة لكيفية دمج إعداد الجهاز من المالك القياسي والجهاز وإدخالها أيضًا في علاج إدارة الجهاز.

رابط المنتج مقدمة :

مزايا

يمكن استخدام طاحونة القطع العالمية PG-U3 لطحن جميع أنواع الحواف الأحادية أو متعددة الأطراف من أدوات القطع عالية السرعة وذات كربيد. PG-U3 لطحن HSS وقاطع النقش الكربيد وكذلك شفرات أحادية الشفة أو متعددة الشفة بأشكال مختلفة مثل قواطع الشعاع أو زاوية تفتق سلبية من القواطع. يمكن تشغيل رأس الفهرسة في 24 اتجاه سهل لطحن أي زوايا وأشكال ، ببساطة استبدال ملحق رأس التقسيم دون أي خطوات معقدة ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مطحونة نهاية الطحن القاطع ، graver ، مثقاب ، أداة المخرطة (أداة تحول) ، وقطع الكرة نهاية ، إلخ. حامل القاطع هو نوع تحمل كامل ، مع دقة عالية ، حياة أطول خدمة ؛ يمكن استخدامها لطاحونة القاطع ، أداة المخرطة (أداة تحول) ، ومثقاب. تم تجهيز U3 من طاحونة القطع العالمية بعجلة carborundum.

Posted in تقنية and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Types of the cutting tools (machinings)

Cutting tools with inserts (indexable devices)

Cutting tools are typically made with inserts or changeable suggestions (tipped tools). In these, the cutting edge contains a different item of product, either brazed, bonded or secured on the device body. Usual products for suggestions consist of sealed carbide, polycrystalline diamond, and also cubic boron nitride. Devices utilizing inserts consist of milling cutters (end mills, fly cutters), tool bits, and also saw blades.

Solid cutting tools

The normal device for milling as well as exploration has no unpredictable insert. The cutting edge and also the shank is one system and also constructed of the exact same product. Little devices could not be developed with exchangeable insert.

Kinds of the cutting tools (cutting machinings)

Straight cutting tools consist of tool bits (single-point cutting tools) as well as brings up. Rotating cutting tools consist of drill bits, countersinks and also counterbores, faucets and also passes away, crushing cutters, reamers, and also chilly saw blades. Various other cutting tools, such as band saw blades, hacksaw blades, and also fly cutters, incorporate facets of direct and also rotating activity.

Holder

To make use of a cutting tool within a CNC tool there is a fundamental owner needed to place it on the maker’s pin or turret. For CNC milling machines, there are 2 kinds of owner. There are shank taper (SK) as well as hollow shank taper (HSK). You can use tool and cutter grinder to grinde the tool dill bit.

Tool setup

The thorough guideline how you can incorporate the device setting up from standard owner, device and also insert could be kept in a device administration remedy.

 

Product link introduction:

 

ADVANTAGES

The PG-U3 of universal cutting grinder can be used to grind all kinds of unilateral or multilateral edges of high speed and carbide-tipped cutting tools. PG-U3 for grinding HSS and carbide engraving cutter as well as single lip or multiple lip cutters of various shapes such as radiuses cutters or negative taper angle of cutters. The indexing head of grinder can be worked in 24 directions that is easy to grind any angles and shapes, just simply replace the attachment of the dividing head without any complicated steps, that can be grinded end milling cutter, graver, drill bit, lathe tool (turning tool), and ball-end cutter, etc.

The cutter holder is full bearing type, with high accuracy, longer service life; can be used for grinding mill cutter, lathe tool (turning tool), and drill bit. The U3 of universal cutting grinder is equipped with carborundum wheel.

Posted in Technology and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *